How to Crack the AAP Classifications!

How to Crack the AAP Classifications!

Do you ever thought of the AAP Classification and said to yourself “where do I even start?!

In this webinar, you will learn how to apply the 1999 AAP Classification, the 2017 AAP Classification, and how to tell the difference between the two! No matter which system you learned and practiced in school, you will be able to conquer the board questions! Sign up NOW and master the AAP Classification like a PRO!

We got you covered, join us for a crash course in the AAP and defeat your fears today! 😇

When:

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021 at 7:00pm EST / 5pm MT / 6pm CST / 4pm PST

😇 What you will learn:
  • Learn the basics of each classification system
  • Learn to apply the differences of each system
  • Apply the 1999 AAP Classification to a case study
  • Apply the 2017 AAP Classification to a case study

🧐 How to Crack the AAP Classifications (USA) 🤓

⏩ It’s EXCLUSIVE for Success Package and VIP members, so why not?

    We won’t send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Related Article: How Many Hours Should You Study Daily?

    (Disclaimer: StudentRDH is NOT affiliated with the NBDHE, NDHCE, CSCE, CDCA, WREB.)

    Written by
    Claire Jeong, RDH, MS

    Please note

    This is a widgetized sidebar area and you can place any widget here, as you would with the classic WordPress sidebar.