The Summit Bonus Courses: Case Studies and Head & Neck Anatomy

The Summit Bonus Courses: Case Studies and Head & Neck Anatomy

Do you ever read a case study and think “what the heck did I just read?!”  🤯
Do you want to review Head & Neck Anatomy and ask all your questions?  😵

These FREE Online Courses will help you simplify Case Studies and review Head & Neck Anatomy so you can apply your knowledge to the National Boards!

These courses are part of The Summit Live Review and they are available for FREE for any Dental Hygiene student! ðŸ˜‡

✔️ 100% Live and Online via Zoom

✔️ Free Registration 

✔️ Anyone can attend! 

🦷 How to Crush Your Case Studies & Other Tricky Questions

8/30/22 at 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Instructor: Amanda Mitchell 

What you will learn:

  • How to read a case and analyze the information
  • How to pick apart details that often go unnoticed
  • How to read questions to determine what they’re asking for
  • How to look at answer choices and determine the BEST answer
  • How to pace yourself during case studies
  • Test strategies to employ during the case portion of the exam
  • Live Q&A session

🦷 Head & Neck Anatomy 

9/6/22 at 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Instructor: Claire Jeong 

What you will learn:

  • Characteristics of Teeth
  • Eruption Patterns & Determining Age 
  • Abnormalities
  • Cranial Nerves
  • The Tongue
  • Facial Bones
  • Arteries of the Head & Neck
  • Live Q&A Session
LIMITED SPOTS!

🧐 The Summit Bonus Sessions 🤓

Join the Free Live Sessions: Case Studies and Head & Neck Anatomy

    We won’t send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

    If you can only make it to one of them, don’t worry, just register to receive the Zoom Link and join us on the day.

    Share this with all your friends and classmates at DH school! 🦷

    Written by
    Claire Jeong, RDH, MS

    Please note

    This is a widgetized sidebar area and you can place any widget here, as you would with the classic WordPress sidebar.