Dental Hygiene School – How to ace your class from exam #1

🧐 In this LIVE TRAINING you will learn:

  • How to get better scores in your exams
  • How to PASS your courses
  • Super useful tips that you’ve never heard before
  • How to create good study habits
  • How to have a morning routine
  • Live Q&A session: I will answer all your questions!

πŸ€“ If you want to start dental hygiene school with a clear strategy that will help you pass all your courses, you can’t miss this webinar.

πŸ‘ Here are the details:

  • πŸ“† Date: Saturday, September 21st
  • ⏰ Time: 10 am PST / 11 am MST / 12pm (noon) CST / 1pm EST

Once you register you will receive an email with a link to join the webinar. πŸ™

Presenter: CLAIRE JEONG, RDH, MS.

Claire is an entrepreneur, author, educator, researcher, and international speaker. She is the founder of StudentRDH / SmarterDA – Dental hygiene and assisting exam prep solutions. Through her live and online courses, Claire helped tens of thousands of people gain valuable dental knowledge and clinical skills. She combines the WakeUp Memory Techniqueβ„’ in her courses and teaches educators to apply this method in their own classrooms. To her audience’s testimony: β€œLearning is now addictive.”

Please note

This is a widgetized sidebar area and you can place any widget here, as you would with the classic WordPress sidebar.