Webinar: Patient Manikin Exam With ADEX! ๐Ÿคฉ

Webinar: Patient Manikin Exam With ADEX! ๐Ÿคฉ

An informal chat with dental hygiene students Barbara Chayo and Deirdra Russell who just passed the exam!

Barbara and Deirdra are going to share with all of us their personal experience with the Patient Manikin Exam with ADEX! How exciting!

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ In this WEBINAR they are going to share:

  • How their Patient Manikin Exam with ADEX went
  • What’s the process
  • The results!
  • And so much more!

This is a one of a kind opportunity and it is $0 for you! If you are taking this exam be sure to reserve your spot and get answers to all your headaches.

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ Once you register you will receive an email with a link to join the webinar. 

  • Date: Tuesday, Aug 4th
  • Time: 11 am Eastern time / 10 am Central time / 8 am Pacific time ๐Ÿ•“
Sign Up Now! ๐Ÿง First 100 Attendees Only!

(If you can’t attend don’t worry, make sure to sign up and you’ll receive the recording by email)

See you on Tuesday!

Need a better boards review?
Start your FREE Trial today!ย 

Related article: Test Anxiety, what it is and what can you do to overcome it

(Disclaimer: StudentRDH is NOT affiliated with the NBDHE, NDHCE, CSCE, CDCA, WREB.)

Written by
Claire Jeong, RDH, MS

Please note

This is a widgetized sidebar area and you can place any widget here, as you would with the classic WordPress sidebar.