WINTER SERIES

WINTER SERIES

Special Webinars and Workshops for all dental hygiene students who want to PASS the boards!

For many of you, the boards are around the corner and we want you to be prepared! 😎 That’s why here at StudentRDH we’ve been working hard to prepare a very special Winter Series for all of you who are dealing with anxiety and who want to know exactly what to do to prepare and PASS the boards! 🙌

See the schedule below and sign up to access the LIVE Webinars for FREE!

Boards New Year Update 🤩

⏰ Tue, Feb 2 at noon 12pm EST / 11am CST / 10am MST / 9am PST​

Come get your summary for the National Boards Blueprint.

Every January of the new year, the National Boards update their guideline. 🧐 At StudentRDH, we read all the details to provide the most up-to-date review.

💁🏽 In the special webinar, you will get:

  • Highlights on new items you must know
  • Items that have changed compared to the previous year
  • Update on Periodontology Guidelines
  • Any important update that you may miss reading the long document 
  • Our suggestions for preparation

🤩 Sit back and watch while we give you everything you need to know for the new Board exam!

StudentRDH Winter Series! 🤩

⏩ Limited Spots ONLY! Sign up now, it’s FREE! ⏩

    We won’t send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

    🦷 This special Winter Series will be jam-packed with value and you can join from the comfort of your own home! You just need a laptop or a cell phone and an internet connection. 

    Once you sign up you’ll receive an email with the schedule and the links to join the live webinars.  🧐

    Presenter:

    CLAIRE JEONG, RDH, MS.

    Claire is an entrepreneur, author, educator, researcher, and international speaker. She is the founder of StudentRDH / SmarterDA – Dental hygiene and assisting exam prep solutions. Through her live and online courses, Claire helped tens of thousands of people gain valuable dental knowledge and clinical skills. She combines the WakeUp Memory Technique™ in her courses and teaches educators to apply this method in their own classrooms. To her audience’s testimony: “Learning is now addictive.”

    StudentRDH Winter Series! 🤩

    ⏩ Limited Spots ONLY! Sign up now, it’s FREE! ⏩

      We won’t send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

      Need a better boards review?
      Start your FREE Trial today! 

      (Disclaimer: StudentRDH is NOT affiliated with the NBDHE, NDHCE, CSCE, CDCA, WREB.)

      Written by
      Claire Jeong, RDH, MS

      Please note

      This is a widgetized sidebar area and you can place any widget here, as you would with the classic WordPress sidebar.